How to get involved

The decision-makers for the City consist of two groups - the legislative group and the administrative group.
 
The administrative group is people who work for the City.  The legislative group is the mayor and the five-member City Council, who are elected by you.  
 
Whereas County Council members represent specific areas, all citizens of Heber are constituents of all members of the City Council.  You can contact any or all of them.  And you don't have to live in Heber City to reach out with your concerns, because decisions they make affect the entire Valley.

 

Contact Info:


Heber Mayor Heidi Franco - hfranco@heberut.gov

Heber City Council members:
Scott Phillips - sphillips@heberut.gov
Rachel Kahler - rkahler@heberut.gov
Mike Johnston - mjohnston@heberut.gov
Ryan Stack - rstack@heberut.gov

Yvonne Barney - ybarney@heberut.gov

Heber City Planner Tony Kohler - tkohler@heberut.gov
Heber City Manager Matt Brower - mbrower@heberut.gov 

Wasatch County Council members:

Email -  council@wasatch.utah.gov

Mark Nelson (Council Chair)

Spencer Park (Council Vice-Chair)

Marilyn Crittenden

Steve Farrell

Danny Goode

Kendall Crittenden

Jeff Wade

 

 


You can learn more about the City Officials and Staff at heberut.gov and the County Officials at wasatch.utah.gov

Get in touch!

Join our Facebook group

  • Facebook icon for FOHV facebook group

Or contact Christi Judd, Co-Executive Director, at:

friendsofhebervalley@gmail.com