How to get involved

The decision-makers for the City consist of two groups - the legislative group and the administrative group.
 
The administrative group is people who work for the City.  The legislative group is the mayor and the five-member City Council, who are elected by you.  
 
Whereas County Council members represent specific areas, all citizens of Heber are constituents of all members of the City Council.  You can contact any or all of them.  And you don't have to live in Heber City to reach out with your concerns, because decisions they make affect the entire Valley.

The Mayor of Heber City is Keleen Potter  - kpotter@heberut.gov

The City Council Members are:
Heidi Franco - hfranco@heberut.gov
Wayne Hardman - whardman@heberut.gov
Rachel Kahler - rkahler@heberut.gov
Mike Johnston - mjohnston@heberut.gov
Ryan Stack - rstack@heberut.gov

City Planner Tony Kohler - tkohler@heberut.gov
City Manager Matt Brower - mbrower@heberut.gov 



You can learn more about the City Officials and Staff at heberut.gov

Reach out directly

Thank you.

Join our Facebook group

  • Facebook icon for FOHV facebook group